Your energy and operational performance is at the heart of our concerns.

« The road to success is under permanent construction. »

Purecontrol team

With the advantage of 10 years of professional experience, including 5 of them at the commercial management of a group with a double-digit growth, Geoffroy Maillard centralizes the commercial and marketing part for the benefit of our customers. An accomplished sportsman, Geoffroy has a culture of success, performance and teamwork spirit.

Geoffroy MAILLARD

Your sales representative

With the advantage of 10 years of professional experience, including 5 of them at the commercial management of a group with a double-digit growth, Geoffroy Maillard centralizes the commercial and marketing part for the benefit of our customers. An accomplished sportsman, Geoffroy has a culture of success, performance and teamwork spirit.

As a holder of a Ph.D. in Applied Sciences, Gautier Avril is, with Geoffroy Maillard, the co-founder of Purecontrol and at the origin of the Purecontrol technology. He is in charge of the technical part of the business. His knowledge, combined with his persevering naturalness, allow an ever more innovative technical development.

Gautier AVRIL

Your technical advantage

As a holder of a Ph.D. in Applied Sciences, Gautier Avril is, with Geoffroy Maillard, the co-founder of Purecontrol and at the origin of the Purecontrol technology. He is in charge of the technical part of the business. His knowledge, combined with his persevering naturalness, allow an ever more innovative technical development.

Very keen on Artificial Intelligence, François Gautier-Clerc is our machine-learning expert.

François GAUTIER-CLERC

Technician trainee

Very keen on Artificial Intelligence, François Gautier-Clerc is our machine-learning expert.

A technical expert as well within the company, Benoist Morin is pays the greatest attention to product development and customer service. With his great knowledge about our technology, Benoist will accompany and give you advice on a daily basis.

Benoist MORIN

Your adviser in the matter of choice

A technical expert as well within the company, Benoist Morin is pays the greatest attention to product development and customer service. With his great knowledge about our technology, Benoist will accompany and give you advice on a daily basis.

As a training developer at Purecontrol, Anthony Bordet is in charge of the development of the client interface. Anthony’s goal is to create a customer support that is both interactive and intuitive. It’s up to you to judge !

Anthony BORDET

Développeur web

As a training developer at Purecontrol, Anthony Bordet is in charge of the development of the client interface. Anthony’s goal is to create a customer support that is both interactive and intuitive. It’s up to you to judge !

Last person to have joined us, Constance Lanher is in charge of communication. She accomplishes multiple tasks such as the organization of exhibitions, community management, photomontage and visual graphics… Constance will be your first contact if you try to reach us via the networks.

Constance LANHER

Chargée de communication

Last person to have joined us, Constance Lanher is in charge of communication. She accomplishes multiple tasks such as the organization of exhibitions, community management, photomontage and visual graphics… Constance will be your first contact if you try to reach us via the networks.

Take the intelligent control.

Our values

Purecontrol success partly comes from everyone’s adherence to its values. Team spirit, Dynamism, Transparency, Quality, Expertise and respect for the environment characterize both the relationships between the employees and the attitude towards the customers.

Respecting our value system means the opportunity for everyone to have professional and company projects cohabit in the best conditions

Votre performance énergétique et opérationnelle est au coeur de nos préoccupations.

"La route du succès est en construction permanente."

L'équipe purecontrol

Riche de 10 années d’expériences professionnelles dont 5 à la direction commerciale d’un groupe avec une croissance à 2 chiffres, Geoffroy Maillard centralise la partie commerciale et marketing aux bénéfices de nos clients. Sportif assidu, Geoffroy a une culture du résultat, de la performance et du travail collectif.

Geoffroy MAILLARD

Votre interlocuteur commercial

Riche de 10 années d’expériences professionnelles dont 5 à la direction commerciale d’un groupe avec une croissance à 2 chiffres, Geoffroy Maillard centralise la partie commerciale et marketing aux bénéfices de nos clients. Sportif assidu, Geoffroy a une culture du résultat, de la performance et du travail collectif.

Diplômé d’un doctorat en sciences appliquées, Gautier Avril est, avec Geoffroy Maillard, le co-fondateur de Purecontrol.  Responsable de la partie technique, Gautier est à l’origine de la technologie Purecontrol. Ses connaissances, alliées à son naturel persévérant, permettent un développement technique toujours plus innovant.

Gautier AVRIL

Votre atout technique

Diplômé d’un doctorat en sciences appliquées, Gautier Avril est, avec Geoffroy Maillard, le co-fondateur de Purecontrol.  Responsable de la partie technique, Gautier est à l’origine de la technologie Purecontrol. Ses connaissances, alliées à son naturel persévérant, permettent un développement technique toujours plus innovant.

Passionné par l’intelligence artificielle, François Gautier-Clerc est notre expert du machine-learning.

François GAUTIER-CLERC

Stagiaire technicien

Passionné par l’intelligence artificielle, François Gautier-Clerc est notre expert du machine-learning.

Expert technique au sein de l’entreprise, Benoist Morin est attentif au développement produit ainsi qu’au service client. De par l’ensemble de ses connaissances à propos de notre technologie, Benoist saura vous accompagner et vous conseiller au quotidien.

Benoist MORIN

Votre conseiller de choix

Expert technique au sein de l’entreprise, Benoist Morin est attentif au développement produit ainsi qu’au service client. De par l’ensemble de ses connaissances à propos de notre technologie, Benoist saura vous accompagner et vous conseiller au quotidien.

Développeur en formation chez Purecontrol, Anthony Bordet est chargé du développement de l’interface client. Anthony a pour objectif la création d’un support client à la fois interactif et intuitif. À vous de juger !

Anthony BORDET

Web developer

Développeur en formation chez Purecontrol, Anthony Bordet est chargé du développement de l’interface client. Anthony a pour objectif la création d’un support client à la fois interactif et intuitif. À vous de juger !

Dernière personne à nous avoir rejoint, Constance Lanher est chargée de la communication. Ses objectifs sont multiples : organisation des salons, community management, création de visuels.. Constance sera votre premier contact si vous tentez de nous joindre via les réseaux.

Constance LANHER

Communication manager

Dernière personne à nous avoir rejoint, Constance Lanher est chargée de la communication. Ses objectifs sont multiples : organisation des salons, community management, création de visuels.. Constance sera votre premier contact si vous tentez de nous joindre via les réseaux.

Prenez le contrôle intelligent.

Nos valeurs

Purecontrol doit en partie son succès à l’adhésion de tous à ses valeurs. Esprit d’équipe, Dynamisme, Transparence, Qualité, Expertise et respect de l’environnement caractérisent aussi bien les relations entre les collaborateurs que l’attitude envers les clients.

Le respect de notre système de valeurs est pour chacun la possibilité de faire cohabiter dans les meilleurs conditions projet professionnel et projet pour l’entreprise.