On November 13th, Purecontrol inaugurated its first participation in the Piscine Global Europe show as exposing.

It was the opportunity to present our innovative technology, developed since 2 years: Purepool, a case which embarks an artificial intelligence.

After the connected cases, it is now in the case 4.0 to arrive on the market. Purecontrol understands well it by developing a system based on the artificial intelligence and learning machine. The objective is simple: make the totally autonomous swimming pool, limiting the energy wasting, and bringing more of comfort to the user.

Purecontrol has to assert his presence and his innovat character during the Piscine Global Europe show. The product questioned and a white paper on the profit of the AI for the user and the pool cleaner is in progress. (Make your demand via contact@purecontrol.com, to receive it in preview).

This technology comes to revolutionize the sector of the private swimming pool and ensues from our knowledge and our expertise on the collective ponds. Purecontrol is the reference actor for the collective ponds, worried of improving operating costs.

Contact us, and discover how to obtain excellent results, without investment, thanks to Purecontrol. Contact: contact@purecontrol.com/Geoffroy Maillard 06 49 30 37 87

Le 13 novembre dernier, Purecontrol inaugurait sa première participation au salon piscine Global Europe en tant qu’exposant.

Ce fut l’occasion de présenter notre technologie innovante, développée depuis maintenant 2 ans : Purepool, un boitier qui embarque une intelligence artificielle.

Après les boîtiers connectés, c’est maintenant au tour du boitier 4.0 d’arriver sur le marché. Purecontrol l’a bien compris en développant un système basé sur l’intelligence artificielle et le machine learning. L’objectif est simple : rendre la piscine totalement autonome limitant ainsi le gaspillage énergétique, et apportant encore plus de confort à l’utilisateur.

Purecontrol a affirmé sa présence et son caractère innovant lors du salon piscine Global. Le produit a interpellé et un livre blanc sur le bénéfice de l’IA pour l’usager et le piscinier est en cours de réalisation.                             (Effectuez votre demande de réservation via contact@purecontrol.com, pour le recevoir en avant première).

Cette technologie vient révolutionner le secteur de la piscine privée et découle de notre savoir et notre expertise sur les bassins collectifs. Purecontrol est l’acteur de référence pour les bassins collectifs, soucieux d’améliorer les coûts d’exploitations.

Contactez-nous, et découvrez comment obtenir d’excellents résultats, sans investissement, grâce à Purecontrol : contact@purecontrol.com / Geoffroy Maillard : 06 49 30 37 87